Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Friday January 28, 2022
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    18+ Pickleball - January Pickleball Friday Mornings, January 7, 14, 21, and 28, 9:30-11:30am
 
Sunday January 30, 2022
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    18+ Pickleball - January Pickleball Sunday, 9, 16, 23, 30, 3-5pm
 
Monday January 31, 2022
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    18+ Pickleball - January Pickleball Monday Mornings, January 3, 10, 24, 21
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    American Red Cross Babysitting Class - ARC Babysitting Class January 31, February 2, & 3, 2022
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    18+ Pick-Up Basketball - 18+ Basketball January 2022
 
Tuesday February 1, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Futsal (Indoor Soccer) - Futsal for Ages 9-14 January-March 2022
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    18+ Co-ed Volleyball - Co-ed Volleyball January and February 2022
 
Wednesday February 2, 2022
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    American Red Cross Babysitting Class - ARC Babysitting Class January 31, February 2, & 3, 2022
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    18+ Pickleball - February Pickleball Wednesday Evenings, February 2, 9, 16, 23, 2022, 6:30-8:30pm
 
Thursday February 3, 2022
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    American Red Cross Babysitting Class - ARC Babysitting Class January 31, February 2, & 3, 2022
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    18+ Pick-Up Basketball - 18+ Basketball February 2022
 
Friday February 4, 2022
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    18+ Pickleball - February Pickleball Friday Mornings, February 4, 11, 18, 25, 2022, 9:30-11:30am
 
Sunday February 6, 2022
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    18+ Pickleball - February Pickleball Sunday afternoons, February 6, 13, 20, 27, 2022, 3-5pm
 
Monday February 7, 2022
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    18+ Pickleball - February Pickleball Monday Mornings, February 7, 14, 28 (No February 21), 2022
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    18+ Pick-Up Basketball - 18+ Basketball February 2022
 
Tuesday February 8, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Futsal (Indoor Soccer) - Futsal for Ages 9-14 January-March 2022
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    18+ Co-ed Volleyball - Co-ed Volleyball January and February 2022
 
Wednesday February 9, 2022
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    18+ Pickleball - February Pickleball Wednesday Evenings, February 2, 9, 16, 23, 2022, 6:30-8:30pm
 
Thursday February 10, 2022
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Activity To Go Kits - How Sweet It Is Activity To Go Kit
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    18+ Pick-Up Basketball - 18+ Basketball February 2022
 
Friday February 11, 2022
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    18+ Pickleball - February Pickleball Friday Mornings, February 4, 11, 18, 25, 2022, 9:30-11:30am
 
Sunday February 13, 2022
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    18+ Pickleball - February Pickleball Sunday afternoons, February 6, 13, 20, 27, 2022, 3-5pm
 
Monday February 14, 2022
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    18+ Pickleball - February Pickleball Monday Mornings, February 7, 14, 28 (No February 21), 2022
 
Tuesday February 15, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Futsal (Indoor Soccer) - Futsal for Ages 9-14 January-March 2022
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    18+ Co-ed Volleyball - Co-ed Volleyball January and February 2022
 
Wednesday February 16, 2022
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    18+ Pickleball - February Pickleball Wednesday Evenings, February 2, 9, 16, 23, 2022, 6:30-8:30pm
 
Thursday February 17, 2022
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    18+ Pick-Up Basketball - 18+ Basketball February 2022
 
Friday February 18, 2022
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    18+ Pickleball - February Pickleball Friday Mornings, February 4, 11, 18, 25, 2022, 9:30-11:30am
 
Sunday February 20, 2022
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    18+ Pickleball - February Pickleball Sunday afternoons, February 6, 13, 20, 27, 2022, 3-5pm
 
Monday February 21, 2022
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    18+ Pick-Up Basketball - 18+ Basketball February 2022
 
Tuesday February 22, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Futsal (Indoor Soccer) - Futsal for Ages 9-14 January-March 2022
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    18+ Co-ed Volleyball - Co-ed Volleyball January and February 2022
 
Wednesday February 23, 2022
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    18+ Pickleball - February Pickleball Wednesday Evenings, February 2, 9, 16, 23, 2022, 6:30-8:30pm
 
Thursday February 24, 2022
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    18+ Pick-Up Basketball - 18+ Basketball February 2022
 
Friday February 25, 2022
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    18+ Pickleball - February Pickleball Friday Mornings, February 4, 11, 18, 25, 2022, 9:30-11:30am
 
Sunday February 27, 2022
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    18+ Pickleball - February Pickleball Sunday afternoons, February 6, 13, 20, 27, 2022, 3-5pm
 
Monday February 28, 2022
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    18+ Pickleball - February Pickleball Monday Mornings, February 7, 14, 28 (No February 21), 2022
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    18+ Pick-Up Basketball - 18+ Basketball February 2022