Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Thursday September 24, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Skyhawks Track and Field - Skyhawks Track and Field for Ages 7-12
 
Saturday September 26, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Fall Youth Soccer - Fall Youth Soccer Ages 8 & 9
 
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Fall Youth Soccer - Fall Youth Soccer Ages 10 & 11
 
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Fall Youth Soccer - Fall Youth Soccer Ages 6&7
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Fall Youth Soccer - Fall Youth Soccer Ages 12 & 13
 
Sunday September 27, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    16+ Pick Up Soccer - Summer 2020 Sundays - August 2-September 27
 
Wednesday September 30, 2020
5:45 PM - 7:15 PM    American Red Cross When I'm in Charge - September 30, 2020
 
Thursday October 1, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Skyhawks Track and Field - Skyhawks Track and Field for Ages 7-12
 
Saturday October 3, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Fall Youth Soccer - Fall Youth Soccer Ages 8 & 9
 
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Fall Youth Soccer - Fall Youth Soccer Ages 10 & 11
 
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Fall Youth Soccer - Fall Youth Soccer Ages 6&7
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Fall Youth Soccer - Fall Youth Soccer Ages 12 & 13
 
Tuesday October 6, 2020
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Heartsaver CPR/AED & First Aid - Heartsaver CPR/AED and First Aid October 6, 2020
 
Thursday October 8, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Skyhawks Track and Field - Skyhawks Track and Field for Ages 7-12
 
Saturday October 10, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Fall Youth Soccer - Fall Youth Soccer Ages 8 & 9
 
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Fall Youth Soccer - Fall Youth Soccer Ages 10 & 11
 
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Fall Youth Soccer - Fall Youth Soccer Ages 6&7
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Fall Youth Soccer - Fall Youth Soccer Ages 12 & 13
 
Thursday October 15, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Skyhawks Track and Field - Skyhawks Track and Field for Ages 7-12
 
Saturday October 17, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Fall Youth Soccer - Fall Youth Soccer Ages 8 & 9
 
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Fall Youth Soccer - Fall Youth Soccer Ages 10 & 11
 
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Fall Youth Soccer - Fall Youth Soccer Ages 6&7
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Fall Youth Soccer - Fall Youth Soccer Ages 12 & 13
 
Monday October 19, 2020
5:30 PM - 8:15 PM    American Red Cross Babysitting Class - October 19 & 21, 2020
 
Wednesday October 21, 2020
5:30 PM - 8:15 PM    American Red Cross Babysitting Class - October 19 & 21, 2020
 
Thursday October 22, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Skyhawks Track and Field - Skyhawks Track and Field for Ages 7-12